New top-level Australian open wheel class set for competition debut in 2019

21 August 2018

World-class, high performance open wheel racing is set to return to Australian motorsport during 2019 with confirmed details and specifications of the new S5000 car and category released today. Pos...

Read More

TASMAN TALES: ’69 – the Kiwi’s grab the crown

8 October 2021

After four years of British drivers winning, New Zealander Chris Amon won the Tasman Series in 1969, ahead of Austrian Jochen Rindt with Englishman Piers Courage third. Amon was second the year bef...

Read More